## **EDUCATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE – 4 FEBRAURY 2013**

## LIST of SPEAKERS

TIME	Speaking time	NAME	Organisation	
9.35am	3 minutes	Sue Moon	(OSBAG)	
	3 minutes	Angus Wilkinson	(OSBAG)	
	3 minutes	Chris Fyfe	(OSBAG – Finance)	
	5 minutes	Councillor Anne Purse	As local member	
	3 minutes	John Cochrane	Member of the Public	
	3 minutes	Dr Annabel Kay	Head Teacher – The Warriner School	
	3 minutes	Mr James Pilgrim	Deputy Head Teacher– Burford School	

Estimated end time:- 10.15am (includes time for people to take seats and any questions from Committee etc)